Contact Us

Stacy Trasancos, Ph.D.

Stacy Trasancos, Ph.D.

Executive Director

STrasancos@StPhilipInstitute.org
(903) 630-5055 ext. 114

Fr. Justin Braun

Fr. Justin Braun

Season of Discipleship Director

Nicholas Willey

Nicholas Willey

Video Production Manager

NWilley@StPhilipInstitute.org
(903) 630-5055 ext. 122

Angelina Estrada

Angelina Estrada

Event Coordinator

Deanna Johnston, M.A.

Deanna Johnston, M.A.

Director of Family Life

DJohnston@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 112

Miki Sciba

Miki Sciba

Catechetical Specialist

MSciba@StPhilipInstitute.org
(903) 630-5055 ext. 113

Robert Puschautz

Robert Puschautz

Stabat Mater Art Fellow

Britney Meighen-Murphy

Britney Meighen-Murphy

Web Designer

Luke Arredondo, M.A.

Luke Arredondo, M.A.

Director of Faith Formation

LArredondo@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 116

Jordan Barry

Jordan Barry

Video Production Manager

Zaira Melchor

Zaira Melchor

Administrative Assistant

ZMelchor@StPhilipInstitute.org
(903) 630-5055 ext. 110

Terri Bolton, M.A.

Terri Bolton, M.A.

Master Catechist, Central Deanery

TBolton.MasterCatechist@gmail.com
(903) 266-2132