Contact Us

Phone or Email Staff

Executive Director: Stacy Trasancos, Ph.D.
STrasancos@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 114

Director of Family Life: Deanna Johnston, M.A.
DJohnston@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 112

Director of Faith Formation : Luke Arredondo
larredondo@stphilipinstitute.org
Phone:(903) 630-5055 ext. 116

Director of Youth Formation: Fr. Justin Braun
FrBraun@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055

Seasons of Infancy and Initiation Specialist: Mikki Sciba
MSciba@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 113

Cinematographer: Nicholas Willey
Cinematographer@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 122

Administrative Assistant: Zaira Melchor
ZMelchor@StPhilipInstitute.org
Phone: (903) 630-5055 ext. 110

Stabat Mater Art Fellow: Robert Puschautz
rnpuscha2@gmail.com

Event Coordinator: Angelina Estrada

aestrada@stphilipinstitute.org

(903) 630-5055 ext. 117

Website Designer: Britney Meighen

bmeighen-murphy@stphilipinstitute.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catholic East Texas Magazine

The St. Philip Institute publishes the Catholic East Texas magazine for the Diocese of Tyler.
Subscribe here.

 

Work Request

The St. Philip Institute is available for media and publishing projects.
To request work, please use this St. Philip Institute Work Request form.

Translate