Home Events Meeting the Protestant Challenge

Meeting the Protestant Challenge

Catholic Answers apologist, Karlo Broussard, brings the lessons from his book, Meeting the Protestant Challenge, to you live.

8-Week Study
Monday Nights
September 14 to November 2
5:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm MT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET
Webinar Only $29.95
Webinar + Live Discussion $59.95*

Every Catholic has heard the challenge: “How can you believe that? Don’t you know the Bible says…”

It’s a challenge we have to meet. If we can’t reconcile apparent contradictions between Scripture and Catholic teaching, how can our own faith survive? And if we can’t help our Protestant brothers and sisters overcome their preconceptions about “unbiblical” Catholic doctrines and practices, how will they ever come to embrace the fullness of the Faith?

In Meeting the Protestant Challenge, Karlo Broussard teaches you how to answer the most common Bible-based objections to Catholicism.

How can the Mass be a sacrifice when the Bible says it’s just a memorial?
Why do Catholics stress good works when the Bible says we’re saved by faith?
Scripture says that all have sinned—so what Catholics believe about Mary being “immaculate” is plainly false.
Jesus said to call no man father, yet that’s what Catholics call their priests! How much clearer could it be?

Don’t get caught off guard! When the next biblical challenge comes, be ready to meet it with confidence.

*Webinar Plus Live Discussion ensures that you will be able to ask questions and dialogue with Karlo during the classes. The number of these registrations is, therefore, limited. Webinar Only registrations only allows you to watch the classes live but not participate by asking questions.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 28 2020

Time

CT
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Cost

$34.95 To Join Webinar Only $59.95 Webinar + Discussion

More Info

Register here

Location

Online Event
Category
Register here

Next Event

QR Code

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More